Lady A Day 014: Amber Benson

Okay, so the pictures below don’t exactly go together, per se, but one of the things I love about Amber Benson is that one day she’s doing these quirky indie films and playing a shy lesbo on Buffy the Vampire Slayer and the next she’s doing some sexy photoshoot with her goodies spilling over the top of a crazy corset.  And btw, there is video from that photoshoot and while watching it for the first time, I experienced a very defining “I am SOOOO gay” moment.  Hey gays, do you know what I’m talking about?  Anyhow, yeah.  Amber Benson.  I don’t really follow her career anymore (one too many loopy/bad movies), but I’m always pleasantly surprised when she pops up as a guest star here or there.  I think what wrecked it for me was knowing that she was dating that actor who played the dude who shot her on Buffy.  That was just…wrong.
Leave a Reply

